Clumsy- a lifestyle

little-miss-clumsy-500x500

Many would describe me as just that, clumsy.  I truly can’t help it. If there is a way to trip over it, spill it, drop it or break it, I will find a way to do it. I used to supervise someone who would count in a day, how many times I would drop my keys.  The highest we got to was 10! When I was younger, I was super embarrassed about how clumsy I was, in fact, my mother tried to put in dance class to help add some grace to my movement. It didn’t help.  As I’ve gotten older, I have found that it has become a character trait. I have found ways to not only embrace this clumsy, but to help me get around it with shoes that don’t get caught, bags that hold EVERYTHING and of course phone case, that my husband lovingly calls, Jess Proof.

